Website Manager

Metro Youth Football League

 

Feeder Organization Members

MYFL is a coalition of non-profit football organizations committed to the preparation of players toward a high school program in the Greater Omaha area.  Each partner organization represents a football community aligned with, and in support of, their specific high school.  Each participating feeder organization develops a coordinated  and progressive track to prepare players to compete and be ready to play at the high school level once they reach 9th grade. 

If you represent a high school aligned youth football association and are interested in becoming a partner organization, please contact the Administration Board, email: MYFLomaha@gmail.com


  Abraham Lincoln Jr. Lynx
Jerry Russell: 402.541.8571
email: jdrussell38@yahoo.com
web: www.lynxpride.org

 
 
  Bellevue East Jr. Chieftains (BJSA)
Matt Goetz: 402-292-2572
email:admin@bjsa.omhcoxmail.com
web: www.bjsa.net


   Omaha Central Jr. Eagles
Nick Push: 402-686-9224
email: centraljunioreagles@gmail.com
web: www.omahajunioreagles.com
 
  Bellevue West Jr. Thunderbirds (BJSA)
Matt Goetz: 402-292-2572
email: admin@bjsa.omhcoxmail.com
web: www.bjsa.net


  Omaha Northwest Jr. Huskies
Darnel Davis: 402-216-4236
email:  darneldavis1@gmail.com
web: www.omahajrhuskies.com
 
  Creighton Prep Little Jays
Pat Specht
email:spechtacular7@gmail.com
web: www.littlejaysathletics.com/

   Omaha Burke Jr. Bulldogs
Matt Fillingsness: 402-312-5874
email: info@omahabobcatsfootball.com
web: www.omahabobcatsfootball.com
 
  Elkhorn South Jr. Storm (EAA)
Ryan WIlke: 402-218-7619
email: ryanw@elkhornathletics.org
web: www.elkhornathletics.org
  Omaha North Lil' Vikes
JJ Jones
email: jonesj1971@yahoo.com
Elvis Harrell: 402-208-4123
email: EHarrell@aaalife.com
web: www.lilvikesfootball.com
 
  Elkhorn Jr. Storm Antlers (EAA)
Chris Gutschow: 402-960-5700
email: cggutschow@gmail.com 
web: www.elkhornathletics.org
  Omaha South Jr. Packers
Michael Koenig: 402-597-0080
or Walt Lahs: 402-740-2910
email: football@juniorpackers.com
web: www.juniorpackers.com
 
  Gretna Jr. Dragons (GYSF)
Nikki Howell: 402-680-5651
email: gysffootball@gmail.com
web: www.gretnafootball.com

  Papillion LaVista Jr. Monarchs
Joe Alcaraz
email: pljrmonarchs@gmail.com
web:  www.jrmonarchs.org
 
  Lewis Central Jr. Titans
Dave Putnam: 402-578-5001
email: putnam2@cox.net
web: www.titanfootball.org
  Papillion LaVista South Jr. Titans
Mike Ralston
email: mralston17@gmail.com
web: www.papillionjrtitanfootball.com
 
  Millard North Jr. Mustangs (MU)
Chris Rabine: 402-319-6540
email: crabine@millardunited.com
web: www.millardunited.com
Millard Unitied
 
 
 Millard South Jr. Patriots (MU)
Zach Barrientos: 402-983-3312
email: 
zbarrientos@millardunited.com
web: 
www.millardunited.com
Millard Unitied


 
 

 
  Millard West Jr. Wildcats (MU)
Dave Merkley: 402-216-8044
email: dmerkley@tenaska.com
web: www.millardunited.com
Millard Unitied
   Westside Jr. Warriors
Jim Sichmeller: 
email: jrwfootball@cox.net
web: www.jrwarriorsfootball.com
 
  Jaycee's Fremont Jr. Tigers

Brent Harrill, Director

brent.harrill@fpsmail.org

Web: www.fremontjrtigers.com

www.facebook.com/Fremont-Jr-Tigers