Website Manager

Metro Youth Football League

Member Organizations

MYFL is a coalition of non-profit football organizations committed to the preparation of players toward a high school program in the Greater Omaha area.  Each partner organization represents a football community aligned with, and in support of, their specific high school.  Each participating feeder organization develops a coordinated  and progressive track to prepare players to compete and be ready to play at the high school level once they reach 9th grade. 

If you represent a high school aligned youth football association and are interested in becoming a partner organization, please contact the Administration Board, email: MYFLomaha@gmail.com


  Abraham Lincoln Jr. Lynx
Jerry Russell: 402.541.8571
email: jdrussell38@yahoo.com
web: www.lynxpride.org

Omaha Bryan Jr. Bears
email:tyler.johnson@ops.org

 
  Bellevue East Jr. Chieftains (BJSA)
Matt Goetz: 402-292-2572
email:admin@bjsa.omhcoxmail.com
web: www.bjsa.net


   Omaha Central Jr. Eagles
John McDermot:
email: centraljunioreagles@gmail.com
web: www.omahajunioreagles.com
 
  Bellevue West Jr. Thunderbirds (BJSA)
Matt Goetz: 402-292-2572
email: admin@bjsa.omhcoxmail.com
web: www.bjsa.net


  Omaha Northwest Jr. Huskies
Darnel Davis: 402-216-4236
email:jrhuskiesfootball101@gmail.com
web: www.jrhuskiefootball.org
 
  Creighton Prep Little Jays
Norm Holthe
email:normholthe@cox.net
web: www.littlejaysathletics.com/

   Omaha Burke Jr. Bulldogs
Zach Barrientos: 402-983-3312
email: zbarrientos@millardunited.com
web: www.millardunited.com
 
  Elkhorn South Jr. Storm (EAA)
Ryan WIlke: 402-218-7619
email: ryanw@elkhornathletics.org
web: www.elkhornathletics.org
  Omaha North Lil' Vikes
JJ Jones
email: jonesj1971@yahoo.com
Elvis Harrell: 402-208-4123
email: EHarrell@aaalife.com
web: www.lilvikesfootball.com
 
  Elkhorn Jr. Storm Antlers (EAA)
Ryan WIlke: 402-218-7619
email: ryanw@elkhornathletics.org
web: www.elkhornathletics.org 
  Omaha South Jr. Packers
Walt Lahs: 402-740-2910
email: football@juniorpackers.com
web: www.juniorpackers.com
 
  Gretna Jr. Dragons (GYSF)
Nikki Howell: 402-680-5651
email: gysffootball@gmail.com
web: www.gretnafootball.com

  Papillion LaVista Youth Athletic Association (PLYAA)
Joe Alcaraz
email: PLYAAJr@gmail.com
web:  www.plyaa.org
 
  Lewis Central Jr. Titans
Jim Watson: 402*880-9248
email: jwatson@watsonryan.com
web: www.titanfootball.org
  Papillion LaVista South Jr. Titans
Mike Ralston
email: mralston17@gmail.com
web: www.papillionjrtitanfootball.com
 
  Millard North Jr. Mustangs (MUS)
Chris Rabine: 402-319-6540
email: crabine@millardunited.com
web: www.millardunited.com
Omaha Benson Juniors
email: jtpeet@yahoo.com
web: bensonjuniors.com/
 
 Millard South Jr. Patriots (MUS)
Zach Barrientos: 402-983-3312
email: 
zbarrientos@millardunited.com
web: 
www.millardunited.com


 
Jaycee's Fremont Jr. Tigers
Email: fremontjrtigerboard@gmail.com

Web: www.fremontjrtigers.com
www.facebook.com/Fremont-Jr-Tigers


 
  Millard West Jr. Wildcats (MUS)
Dave Merkley: 402-216-8044
email: dmerkley@tenaska.com
web: www.millardunited.com
   Westside Jr. Warriors
Jim Sichmeller: 
email: jrwfootball@cox.net
web: www.jrwarriorsfootball.com